TRI-DAM POWER AUTHORITY MINUTES OF REGULAR MEETING

December 17, 2020 Manteca, California

The Commissioners of the Tri-Dam Power Authority met at the offices of the South San Joaquin Irrigation District located in Manteca, California, on the above date for conducting business of the Tri-Dam Power Authority, pursuant to the resolution adopted on October 14, 1984.

President Weststeyn called the meeting to order at 9:34 a.m.

COMMISSIONERS PRESENT:

OID COMMISSIONERS

HERMAN DOORNENBAL LINDA SANTOS TOM ORVIS BRAD DeBOER ED TOBIAS

SSJID COMMISSIONERS

BOB HOLMES RALPH ROOS JOHN HOLBROOK MIKE WESTSTEYN DAVE KAMPER

COMMISSIONERS ABSENT:

ALSO PRESENT:

Jarom Zimmerman, General Manager, Tri-Dam Project; Brian Jaruszewski, Finance and Administrative Manager, Tri-Dam Project; Genna Modrell, Admin. and Finance Assistant, Tri-Dam Project; Susan Larson, Compliance Coordinator, Tri-Dam Project; Peter Rietkerk, General Manager, SSJID; Mia Brown, General Counsel, SSJID.

PUBLIC COMMENT

None

CONSENT CALENDAR

ITEM #1 Approve the regular board meeting minutes of November 19, 2020. ITEM #2 Approve November 2020 financial statements and statement of obligations.

Commissioner Santos moved to approve the Consent Calendar as submitted. Commissioner Doornenbal seconded the motion.

The motion passed by the following roll call vote:

AYES: DeBoer, Doornenbal, Orvis, Santos, Tobias (OID); Holbrook, Holmes, Kamper,

Roos, Weststeyn (SSJID)

NOES: None

ABSTAINING: None ABSENT: None

ACTION CALENDAR

ITEM #3 Review and consider approval of Resolution TDPA 2020.04 Distribution of Funds.

Finance Manager Brian Jaruszewski presented Resolution TDPA 2020.04 and advised that the bond compliance language has been removed because all Tri-Dam Power Authority bonds have been retired, and answered Commissioner questions.

Commissioner Holbrook moved to approve the distribution of \$1,252,000 to each district as presented and defer payment to January 2021. Commissioner Doornenbal seconded the motion.

The motion passed by the following roll call vote:

AYES: DeBoer, Doornenbal, Orvis, Santos, Tobias (OID); Holbrook, Holmes, Kamper,

Roos, Weststeyn (SSJID)

NOES: None

ABSTAINING: None ABSENT: None

ITEM #4 Review and consider approval of Resolution TDPA 2020.05 Election of Officers.

Commissioner Holmes moved to retain Commissioner Weststeyn as President and Commissioner Doornenbal as Vice President. Commissioner Doornenbal seconded the motion.

The motion passed by the following roll call vote:

AYES: DeBoer, Doornenbal, Orvis, Santos, Tobias (OID); Holbrook, Holmes, Kamper,

Roos, Weststeyn (SSJID)

NOES: None

ABSTAINING: None ABSENT: None

ITEM #5 Commissioners Comments

None.

ATTEST.

ADJOURNMENT

President Weststeyn adjourned the meeting at 9:43 a.m.

The next Board of Commissioners meeting will be January 21, 2021 at the offices of Oakdale Irrigation District, Oakdale, California immediately following the Tri-Dam Project meeting, which commences at 9:00 a.m.

| 711201. | |
|-----------------|--|
| | |
| Jarom Zimmerman | |
| Secretary | |

Tri-Dam Power Authority